#BlogTour FOR WE ARE MANY by William Becker

#OnTour with #SilverDaggerBookTours #BookTour & #Giveaway
FOR WE ARE MANY by William Becker
#Dark #Contemporary #Fiction #FREE #ForWeAreMany #TheWilliamBecker

For We Are Many
by William Becker
Genre: Dark Contemporary
The beauty of being able to finally let go is something that Robert has craved for a very long time.
Just days after his birthday, he prepares to embrace nothing.
William Becker is a young horror author with a mind for weirder sides of the universe. With an emphasis on complex and layered storylines that tug harshly on the reader to search for deeper meanings in the vein of Silent Hill and David Lynch, Becker is a force to be reckoned within the horror world. His works are constantly unfathomable, throwing terror into places never before seen, while also providing compelling storylines that transcend the predictable jumpscares of the popular modern horror.
His first novel, WEEPING OF THE CAVERNS, was written when he was 14. After eight months of writing, editing, and revising, the story arrived soon after his 15th birthday. During the writing sessions for his debut novel, he also wrote an ultra-controversial short story known as THE WHITE SHADE that focused on the horrors of a shooting. Living in a modern climate, it was impossible for THE WHITE SHADE to see the light of day. Following a psychedelic stint that consisted of bingeing David Lynch movies, weird art, and considering the depth of the allegory of the cave wall, he returned to writing with a second story, THE BLACK BOX, and soon after, his second novel, GREY SKIES.
Website * Instagram * Amazon * Goodreads
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!
$10 Amazon

Fiona

I am Fee, a 30 -something SAHM bookworm! I love to read, and will read almost anything and everything. I am not afraid to try new genres of books and my main genre is horror, thriller.

%d bloggers like this: