#BlogTour The Greatest of Enemies by BR Maycock

#OnTour with #RachelsRandomResources
#BlogTour The Greates of Enemies by BR Maycock
@rararesources @brmaycock 

The Greatest Of Enemies
by BR Maycock

 

Get ready for fireworks as two women with very different personalities become housemates!

Bex has settled in well into the small town of Abbeyglen. Yes, she misses her housemate Holly, but she has plenty to do what with the setup of the new Caulfield’s café, her blogging and of course her work in Blackwater Financial Services.

Louise is shocked when she arrives in the town of Abbeyglen to find it has changed, everything looks too new and shiny, and who is this person in Holly’s apartment?!
With Bex’s bff heading for domestic bliss, some unwelcome changes in work, and now the arrival of eternally negative Louise, can Bex remain her usual chirpy self or will handbags at dawn, daytime and night-time too bring out a side to her she never knew existed?

For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Christie Barlow and Rosie Green.

(This is book 2 of a series but can be read on it’s own if you are so inclined!)

 

Purchase Link –
http://mybook.to/TheGreatestOfEnemies20

 

Author Bio – 

When B R Maycock (Berni to all you lovely people!) isn’t dreaming up vibrant leads for romantic comedies, she’s ingesting books for her blog (https://brmaycock.wordpress.com/), in particular chick lit (her first love!) books, romantic comedies and thrillers. She can also be found playing footie or watching Marvel, DC or Star Wars movies and cartoons in Co. Westmeath, Ireland with her brilliantly out there husband, Keith, and their four epic little men.

Her debut ‘It Started With A Snub’ and Christmas romantic comedy ‘Snowday’ are available now on Amazon, as is Pushing Her Luck, the first of a series about AbbeyGlen Village, whose luck is about to change …

She has one goal and that’s simply to make readers smile and/ or laugh (a splutter rates highest;)).

 

Social Media Links –

BRMaycock’s book Blog  https://brmaycock.wordpress.com
Twitter (@BRMaycock)  – https://twitter.com/brmaycock
Bookbub  – https://www.bookbub.com/profile/b-r-maycock
Instagramhttps://www.instagram.com/brmaycock/
 Facebook  – https://www.facebook.com/BRMaycockWriter/
Goodreads  – https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14023632.B_R_Maycock

Fiona

I am Fee, a 30 -something SAHM bookworm! I love to read, and will read almost anything and everything. I am not afraid to try new genres of books and my main genre is horror, thriller.

%d bloggers like this: