[Book Blitz] TROUBLE IN VEGAS by Patrice Wilton

 

Trouble in Vegas
by Patrice Wilton
Series: Looking For Trouble?, #1
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Comedy
Release Date: May 30, 2015

 

 

 

***NY TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR***

For fans of SERENDIPITY FALLS and Patrice Wilton, your wait is over. A brand-new fun, sexy series has begun.

## A bride-to-be is in Vegas with her sister and bridesmaid to celebrate her upcoming wedding when calamity, chaos and a hot guy named Josh, sets her life on a different course! ##

This not to be missed romantic-comedy that will win your heart. For lovers of contemporary romance, humor, hot sexy fun give this new series a try.

 

 

 

 

 

Patrice Wilton is a NY Times and USA Today best selling author. She has written more than 20 books–heart-warming contemporary romance stories and her fun romantic comedies.

She is the proud mother of two, and has a total of ten grandchildren, with the wonderful man at her side. They live in West Palm Beach, Florida, where he teaches her golf, and she teaches him patience.

 

 

 

Fiona

I am Fee, a 30 -something SAHM bookworm! I love to read, and will read almost anything and everything. I am not afraid to try new genres of books and my main genre is horror, thriller.

One thought on “[Book Blitz] TROUBLE IN VEGAS by Patrice Wilton

  • July 8, 2015 at 11:56 pm
    Permalink

    Thank you for hosting TROUBLE IN VEGAS!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: