[Tour] Time For Alexander by Jennifer Macaire

#OnTour with #SilverDaggerBookTours
~~••~~ #BookTour & #Giveaway~~••~~
TIME FOR ALEXANDER SERIES by Jennifer Macaire
#Paranormal #Romance #Time #Travel @TimeforAlexander

The Road to Alexander
Time For Alexander Book 1
by Jennifer Macaire
Genre: Paranormal Romance, Time Travel
Sex, love, war, & quite a bit of vino – it’s a Greek myth come to life…
Ashley is a time-travel journalist who has fought to prove herself in a world
that that believes her road in life was paved by her parents’
fortune. After winning a prestigious award, she is selected to travel
through time and interview a historical figure. Choosing her
childhood hero,
Alexander the Great,
she voyages back in time for less than a day to interview a man whose
legend has survived to the present day. He mistakes her for
Persephone, goddess of the dead, and kidnaps her. Stranded in the
past, cold and aloof Ashley has to learn to befriend, to trust…and
to love.
Join Ashley and Alexander the Great on their fabulous adventure. Fans of
Diana Gabaldon, Jodi Taylor, and Diana Norman will enjoy this saga.
What everyone’s saying about The Road to Alexander:
“If you are a fan of Diana Gabaldon and her Outlander Series then you
will love this story. The same heart wrenching trials and
tribulations that she puts her characters through happen within this
gripping tale.” Lynda Warnock
“Fun, sexy and at times incredibly sad, the story held me to the end and
the research was incredible.” Karen King, author.
“If you love Time travel books then this one is not to be missed. Totally
engrossing!!!!” Amazon reviewer.
“A Time for Alexander is a wonderful moving saga. Really more of a
historical piece than a romance, there is more than enough heat
between Alexander and Ashley to keep the pages smoldering.”
Goodreads.
“…A delightful read, I’m looking forward to the next book in the series.”
Amazon Reviewer.
” I found an engaging and light read, fun at times with some beautiful
descriptive scenes of the cities, the landscape and life in the vast
and growing empire of Alexander the Great in 333 – 330 BC.”
Amazon Reviewer.
“From the first page, I was intrigued by this story.” Conan Tigard
“There wasn’t a piece of this book that didn’t fit, it kept a quick
pace, the dialogue was witty and entertaining and the beautiful
descriptions of ancient lands entice you into accompanying them on
Alexander’s quest to conquer the world.” Goodreads
Amazon * Apple * B&N * Google
Legends of Persia
Time For Alexander Book 2
When Ashley Riveraine jumped at the chance to travel back in time to meet
her hero Alexander the Great, she never thought she would end up
staying there…
Following Alexander the Great’s army on its journey across Persia, Ashley is
walking the knife edge of history. As a presumed goddess, Ashley is
expected to bless crops, make sure battles are won and somehow keep
herself out of the history books.
Can Ashley avoid the wrath of the Time Institute while keeping the man
she loves alive?
Amazon * Apple * B&N * Google
Son of the Moon
Time For Alexander Book 3
Can you face the consequences of cheating the Fates?
Alexander the Great journeys to India, where he and Ashley are welcomed
with feasts and treachery.
With their son, Paul, being worshiped as the Son of the Moon, and
Alexander’s looming death, Ashley considers the unthinkable: how to
save them and whether she dares to cheat Fate?
Amazon * Apple * B&N * Google
Storms Over Babylon
Time For Alexander Book 4
From the scorching plains of Persia to the opulent city of Babylon, Ashley
and Alexander continue their sensuous and passionate journey through
history.
Alexander the Great is now king of Persia and Greece – but his reign will be
short.
Time-travelling Ashley knows when her husband will die. She’s determined to cheat
Fate and save Alexander and her children, even if it brings the gates
of time crashing down.
Following Alexander on a tour of his new kingdom, she plans her moves and bides
her time. She must, however, convince Alexander to abandon his crown
and his kingdom.
Amazon * Apple * B&N * Google
Chants to Persephone
Time For Alexander Book 5
In the fifth book in the Time For Alexander series, the Oracle of Amon
tells Alexander he must go to the Land of Ice and Snow, so they leave
their home in Alexandria and head north, to Gaul.
But the Thief of Souls not only captured Alexander’s soul. He also
wants Paul, and the druids have raised an army to capture him. In the
heart of winter, in ancient Gaul, a terrible sacrifice is made to
Persephone, goddess of the Underworld – and Ashley finds herself
taking part in a deadly ceremony.
Jennifer Macaire is an American living in Paris. She likes to read, eat
chocolate, and plays a mean game of golf. She grew up in upstate New
York, Samoa, and the Virgin Islands. She graduated from St Peter and
Paul High School in St Thomas and moved to NYC where she modelled for
five years for Elite. She went to France and met her husband at the
polo club. All that is true. But she mostly likes to make up stories..
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!

Fiona

I am Fee, a 30 -something SAHM bookworm! I love to read, and will read almost anything and everything. I am not afraid to try new genres of books and my main genre is horror, thriller.

%d bloggers like this: