#BlogTour The Silver Fae Series by K.B. Anne

#OnTour with #SilverDaggerBookTours #BookTour & #Giveaway
The Silver Fae Series by K.B. Anne
#YA #Urban #Fantasy #UF #Fae #TheSilverFaeSeries #KBAnne @kbannewrite

Throne of Silver
The Silver Fae Book 1
by K.B. Anne
Genre: YA Urban Fantasy
Meet Starr Bishop, the girl next door. Well, if the girl next door can deliver a dropkick to the throat and is possibly supernatural.
A secret organization wants me as an assassin. Me, kill someone? No way. The General also hints that I’m a superior being—whatever the hell that means. But it might explain the strange flickering thing that’s been happening to me lately.
And then there’s Christian, the goth-loner who casts disdainful glares in my direction like it’s his day job. When I go missing, he goes all superhero and finds me. And what’s with his eyes changing shape when he doesn’t think I’m looking at him?
Now there’s this crazy-ass chemistry between us, but I must deny my feelings. Christian is a complication, and my life is complicated enough. If I give in, I could put both of our lives at risk, and I’ve already lost two friends because of the Organization.
But when Christian goes missing, I follow him into a world of deception, lies, and secret realms. No worries. I’ve got this. After all, the General wanted me as an assassin. If I can learn to tap into my true nature, I can kick the Organization’s ass.
The trouble is, the Organization will stop at nothing to pick up their top recruit. Will I figure out what superior being I am before it’s too late?
If you like Linsey Hall, CN Crawford, Chandelle LeVaun, Leia Stone, Michelle Maddow, McKenzie Hunter, and Jaymin Eve, you’ll love the highly addictive Silver Fae series.
Silver Fae Hunter
The Silver Fae Book 2

Fae aren’t real, right? Or at least that’s what I keep telling myself.

But when my grandparents locked me in the library, thanks for that by the way, I remembered things from my childhood, back when my dad was still alive. Things like silver thrones, pointed ears, and fangs.

Christian and I knew we couldn’t fight the Organization on our own. We needed help. Di, a mutual friend and anti-everything is a no-brainer, plus her taser will come in handy. Frank, my absolute best friend will put his life on the line for me. Ben and Coda, not to be outdone by also swore their allegiance. Christian’s the only hold out. He knows what the Organization is capable of and has the beaten body to prove it, but when I want something, I usually get it.

And now, though I keep denying my “other” nature, every time I get angry, each time I feel too much, the flickering happens. My Fae side wants to break out. Will Christian, Frank, Di, and the rest of the team accept me when they find out what I am?

Life becomes tense on the Qualla Boundary, sparks fly, and the Organization is about to smash in our door.

Inspired by the Eastern Band of Cherokee legends, bestselling author KB Anne weaves a stunning, high-stakes tale of alliances and deceptions, characters who aren’t what they seem, and secrets that could change everything in the urban fantasy Silver Fae trilogy.

Check out the new series for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, Shannon Mayer, Linsey Hall, Leia Stone, Michelle Maddow, McKenzie Hunter, Jaymin Eve, and CN Crawford.

Goodreads * Amazon
Heir of Wings and Shadows
The Silver Fae Book 3

Betrayal cuts deep. A Starr gone. A team betrayed.

You never know who your true friends are until a gun’s pointed at you. One will take a bullet, and the other will pull the trigger. I learned that lesson the hard way.

When the Organization decided they wanted me as an assassin, life took a dive in the deep end. One, I learned I’m a Silverlain and evidently, a faerie princess. Two, there was a secret cult run by Jerry White but somehow related to the Organization and my grandparents who all wanted me as their own personal…I don’t know what. And three, Christian, well Christian betrayed me. I trusted him, believed in him, loved him, and he tossed that love in the garbage and aligned himself with Sami and Jovie instead.

Did I mention they’re still alive and want me dead? You’d think I’d sleep easier at night, but not so much.

Christian’s betrayal hurt me. I will never give my heart away to anyone ever again, and since I’m jailed by the Organization, I will become the Fae assassin they want me to be. But Treadwell better watch his throat because if I get close to him, I will rip it out myself.

Sami is one of my guards. Talk about unfortunate circumstances.. But don’t worry, I’ll create my own team, albeit I won’t be able to trust any of them, but on the plus side, I’ll get my revenge. After all, I am the Heir of Wings and Shadow.

Inspired by the Eastern Band of Cherokee legends, bestselling author KB Anne weaves a stunning, high-stakes tale of alliances and deceptions, characters who aren’t what they seem, and secrets that could change everything in the urban fantasy Silver Fae trilogy.

 

Check out the new series for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, Shannon Mayer, Linsey Hall, Leia Stone, Michelle Maddow, McKenzie Hunter, Jaymin Eve, and CN Crawford.

Goodreads * Amazon
Silver Shift
A Silver Fae Novella
A part-Cherokee goth loner. A Peroxide Barbie. What possibly could they have in common?
Turns out a whole lot more than crazy-ass chemistry–or is it electricity?
Christian Evergood tries everything to ignore the girl who reminds him of his past, but when Starr goes missing, he must find her. He’ll hide his true nature from her for as long as he can, but eventually he’ll need to tell her. He’ll use stories of his people to lay the groundwork for revealing his secret, but the Organization has other plans for him.
Inspired by the Eastern Band of Cherokee legends, bestselling author KB Anne weaves a stunning, high-stakes tale of alliances and deceptions, characters who aren’t what they seem, and secrets that could change everything in the urban fantasy Silver Fae trilogy. Silver Shift, A Silver Fae Novella, can be read as a prequel, book 1.5, or a standalone.
Goodreads * Amazon
KB once smashed into a tree while skiing. The accident led to a concussion, a cracked sternum, temporary notoriety as a sixth grader returned from the dead, and the realization that fictionalized accounts are way more interesting than just slipping on the ice.
$25 Amazon Gift Card
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

Fiona

I am Fee, a 30 -something SAHM bookworm! I love to read, and will read almost anything and everything. I am not afraid to try new genres of books and my main genre is horror, thriller.

%d bloggers like this: