THE INVISIBLE HEIRESS by Kathleen O’ Donnell

#OnTour with @SilverDaggerBookTours | #SilverDaggerBookTours

~~••~~#BookTour & #Giveaway~~••~~
THE INVISIBLE HEIRESS by Kathleen O’ Donnell
#Psychological #Thriller #InvisibleHeiress @kodonnellauthor

The Invisible Heiress
by Kathleen O’Donnell
Genre: Psychological Thriller
Dark, disturbing, deliciously inappropriate.”
Leslie Wolfe, best-selling author of
The Watson Girl.
From two-time Book of the Year finalist Kathleen O’Donnell comes a
gripping psychological thriller filled with unexpected twists.
A psychiatric patient with a dark secret
Preston Blair, a blogger with a dark sense of humor, is committed to a
private psychiatric hospital, accused of a shocking crime. Her father
Todd’s influence as a D.A. has kept her from prison, but her sanity
remains on a knife-edge.
A therapist with an agenda
Preston’s therapist, Isabel, is too preoccupied working her latest con on a
rich, married, sadomasochistic secret lover, to care about Preston’s
problems, even when Preston tells her that her socialite mother,
Harrison Blair, had committed an unthinkable crime herself years
before—one that might help explain Preston’s own misdeeds.
A shocking secret that begs to be told
When Preston’s absent husband, Brendan, suddenly turns up and tries to
prove her innocence, tragedy strikes. Preston’s convinced her
parents were involved, but it turns out to be much more complicated.
As Preston delves deeper into the mystery, her head clears and a
devastating event that she had long erased from her muddled mind
comes rushing back.
A killer that cannot be stopped
Stumbling onto video evidence, which exposes a killer’s greed and lust for
power, Preston finds her own life is in danger from a surprising and
once trusted source. She discovers that the truth hurts. It just
might be the death of her.
Fans of Gillian Flynn and Jessica Knoll will love Kathleen O’Donnell.
Kathleen O’Donnell is a wife, mom, grandmother and a recovering blogger.
She currently lives in Nevada with her husband. She is a two time
Book of the Year finalist for her debut novel The Last Day for Rob
Rhino. You can find short stories and blog posts on her website.
Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Pinterest * Amazon * Goodreads
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!

 

Fiona

I am Fee, a 30 -something SAHM bookworm! I love to read, and will read almost anything and everything. I am not afraid to try new genres of books and my main genre is horror, thriller.

%d bloggers like this: