THE WOMAN AMERICA LOVES A LATTE by Holly Tierney-Bedord

#OnTour with @SilverDaggerBookTours | #SilverDaggerBookTours
~~••~~#BookTour & #Giveaway~~••~~
THE WOMAN AMERICA LOVES A LATTE by Holly Tierney-Bedord
#Womens #Fiction #ChickLit #Coffee @HollyRecommends

The Woman America Loves a Latte
by Holly Tierney-Bedord
Genre: Women’s Fiction
From the best-selling author of Sweet Hollow Women comes a quirky new
thriller for fans of Megan Abbott, Liane Moriarty, and Carl Hiaasen.
Veloura has never stood a chance. Raised by a junkie and orphaned as a teen,
she’s settled for a life of low expectations. She spends her days
sprucing up the shack of a has-been bull rider and washing hair down
at the local salon. But when it turns out her fiancé doesn’t have
her best interests at heart, she’s forced to come up with a new plan for herself.
An opportunity to be the spokesperson for a coffee chain means a bright
future could be hers, if only she can stay ahead of her dark past.
Goodreads * Amazon
Holly Tierney-Bedord is the author of several novels and novellas including
Sweet Hollow Women, The Woman America Loves a Latte, The Port Elspeth
Jewelry Making Club, and Surviving Valencia. She’s also an artist and
miniaturist, creator of the mid-century dollhouse restoration blog
flipthisminihouse.com, and the author of several non-fiction books
about creating miniatures. She lives in Madison, Wisconsin.
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!

Fiona

I am Fee, a 30 -something SAHM bookworm! I love to read, and will read almost anything and everything. I am not afraid to try new genres of books and my main genre is horror, thriller.

%d bloggers like this: