#Spotlight When The Time is Right by Kim Cano

A bond so strong that the gate to the Rainbow Bridge can’t hold it back. 

As veterinarian Michelle Catalano helps other people’s ailing animals earn their angel wings, she tries not to think about the empty cat perch in her own home. Or the empty side of her bed, grown cold since her boyfriend left town.

Then a pet psychic’s uncannily accurate reading leaves Michelle with more questions than the answers she thought were set in stone. And warnings so dark, she wishes she still had her cat at her side to cuddle the fear away.

When a brutal murder devastates Michelle and her family, the detective working the case is her only anchor. And soon, she’s turning to Bruce for the comfort that could heal her broken heart.

But there are too many unanswered questions about the killer, causing Michelle to secretly investigate on her own. Will Michelle’s search for answers spell her doom, or deliver help from above?

Grab a copy of this women’s fiction murder mystery filled with heartbreak and hope. Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, The Art of Racing in the Rain, and animal lovers who have experienced the powerful connection between themselves and their furry friends.

Available to buy from….

Amazon Kindle    Amazon Paperback


What people are saying about When the Time Is Right: 

 “When the Time Is Right is a women’s fiction murder mystery filled with heartbreak and hope. Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, The Art of Racing in the Rain, and animal lovers who have experienced the powerful connection between themselves and their furry friends.” ~ bestselling author Deborah Brown

 “A story for people who believe our pets watch over us after they are gone.” ~ K.Phelps/Reader

 “Our book club loved When the Time Is Right. It was a unique tale of tragedy, healing after loss, with a sprinkle of the supernatural. It totally stole our hearts!” ~ J. Nelson/Reader

 

More books by the author

 

About the Author

Kim Cano is the author of four women’s fiction novels: A Widow Redefined, On The Inside, Eighty and Out, and His Secret Life. Kim has also written a short story collection called For Animal Lovers. 10% of the sale price of that book is donated to the ASPCA® to help homeless pets.

Kim wrote a contemporary romance called My Dream Man under the pen name Marie Solka.

Kim lives in the Chicago suburbs with her husband and cat.

Visit Kim’s website to learn more and get a FREE copy of The Rescue. A novelette about a dog that cheated death and transformed a woman’s life: http://kimcano.com

 

Find the author on the following sites….

Website   Facebook   Twitter   Pinterest    Goodreads   Amazon Author Page   Bookbub

Follow the Book Tour


I have volunteered to share my review and all the opinions are 100% my own.

NOW FOR THE AUTHOR’S GIVEAWAY !!

Win this cute literary-themed face mask – FOUR WINNERS!

Ending on Sunday 11th October at 11.59pm EST

Open Worldwide

 

Enter Below & Good Luck !!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Are you a book reviewer or book blogger? Join our book tours reviewers team – Apply Here

Current book tours open for sign ups HERE

Fiona

I am Fee, a 30 -something SAHM bookworm! I love to read, and will read almost anything and everything. I am not afraid to try new genres of books and my main genre is horror, thriller.

%d bloggers like this: